Integrated management system

The integrated management system of Future FM Zrt. and the Future Security Zrt. covers fully all our provided services. Our management system complies with different standards integrated way which had been introduced according to the professional requirements of the given activity which standards are continuously developed.

Future FM in accordance with commitment to quality, to the environment, to the energy as well as to health protection, our facility management activities are governed by an integrated quality, environment and health protection system based on MSZ EN ISO 9001:2015 Standard for Quality Management, on MSZ EN ISO 14001:2015Standard for Environmental Management, Energy management system based on MSZ EN ISO 50001:2011, Food safety management system based on MSZ EN ISO 22000:2005 and on MSZ 28001:2008 (BS OHSAS 18001:2007) Standard for Workplace Health Protection and Security Management, all of which apply to the technical operation, facility management, building and facility cleaning, security services, catering, gardening, fleet management and document management divisions. Future FM Zrt. applies MSZ ISO 26000:2011 for governance processes as part of our Integrated Management System in managing social responsibility issues, strategy and processes.

Future Security in accordance with commitment to quality and informationen security, our security management activities are governed by an integrated quality and information security management system based on MSZ EN ISO 9001:2009 Standard for Quality Management, on AQAP 2120:2009 NATO Quality Assurance Requirements for Production, and on MSZ ISO/IEC 27001:2006 Standard for Information Security Management.

Name of Standard

The date of adoption of the specified standard management system

ISO 9001 – Quality Management Standard
ISO 14001 – Environmental Management Standards 2005.
BS OHSAS 18001 – Occupational Health and Safety Management Standard 2008.
NATO AQAP 2120 – Military Norms of Quality Management 2008.
ISO 27001 – Information Security Management Standard 2012.
ISO 22000 –Food Safety Management System 2013.
ISO 26000 – Corporate Social Responsibility 2015.
ISO 50001 – Energy Management System 2017.